Prime Ministers Museum and Library

The following candidates have been selected for fellowships at Centre for Contemporary Studies (CCS), Prime Ministers Museum and Library:

Senior Fellowship

- 1.Prof. Narayan Singh Rao
- 2.Dr. Sanjeev Chopra

Fellowship

1. Dr. Saagar Tewari

2. Dr. Anubha Anushree

Junior Fellowship

- 1. Dr. Divyapani Dwivedi
- 2. Dr. Ghulam Ahmad Raza

(**Ravi K. Mishra**) Joint Director 30 June 2025