Nehru Memorial Museum & Library

Result Upper Division Clerk (UDC), Pradhanmantri Sangrahalaya

The following 2 candidates have been selected for the 2 posts of UDC, PMS.

- 1. Ms. Palak Chopra D/o Shri Dilip Chopra
- 2. Shri Deepak Kumar S/o Shri Sanjay Kumar

Following four candidates are on panel list.

- 1. Shri Tarun S/o Shri Anil Kumar
- 2. Shri Mayank Sharma S/o Shri Mahendra Sharma
- 3. Shri Rohit Arora S/o Shri Ramesh Chand
- 4. Shri Mani Rastogi S/o Shri Chander Shekhar Rastogi