Subject: Proctor-Based Online Examination for Contractual Appointment in Prime Ministers Museum and Library, New Delhi for the Post of Guide.

- a) Date of Mock Test i.e., **26th October 2023** from **04.00 PM to 05.30 PM**
- b) Date of examination i.e., 28th October 2023 from 11.00 AM to 12.30 PM
- c) The proctor base online examination will be bilingual (Hindi and English) with a duration of 60 minutes. A total of 50 questions will be asked to candidates from the following themes (10 questions from each theme):

d) Syllabus of online Examination

Section I : Indian Geography (Simple and Common)
Section II : Current Affairs and GK (Political GK and Government Schemes)
Section III : Basic and Common History of India
Section IV : Prime Ministers of India
Section V : Common Reasoning and Personality Development

- e) If you have any questions or require further information, please contact to Mr. Adil Qureshi at +91- 99266- 26655.
- f) List of shortlisted candidates

	List of Shortlisted candidates UR			
Sr. No.	Fist Name	Gender	Father/Husband Name	
1.	Niharika Laskar	Female	Santosh Kumar Sarkar	
2.	Bhaskar Asthana	Male	Dinkar Asthana	
3.	Pankhi Poli Nath	Female	Pankaj Kumar Nath	
4.	Nidhi Kumari Singh	Female	Raj Kumar Singh	
5.	Gaidunliu, PR	Female	Abeina PR	
6.	G Surendranath	Male	G. Seranna	
7.	Sonia Tongbram	Female	Nabachandra Tongbram	

8.	Isha Shreya	Female	Sunita Singh
9.	Debajit Ghosh	Male	Dinabandhu Ghosh
10.	Divyanshu Dwivedi	Male	Shyam Babu Dwivedi
11.	Sanjeev Kumar Mishra	Male	Mahaveer Prasad Mishra
12.	Lovely Bhadra	Female	Shravan Lal Bhadra
13.	Ravinder Dahiya	Male	Dalbir Singh
14.	Ravi Prakash	Male	Rajendra Prasad Jamadr
15.	Astha Rajawat	Female	Lakhan Singh
16.	Sumit Kumar	Male	Arjun
17.	Yash Kumar	Male	Pawan Kumar
18.	Vinny Virdi	Female	Mukesh Virdi
19.	Rohan Mathur	Male	Rajeev Mathur
20.	Muhammed Junaid	Male	Mohammedkutty Haji
21.	Gunjan Pandey	Female	Satish Kumar Pandey
22.	Anand Kumar Sahil	Male	Bijuli Prasad
23.	Ajit Kumar	Male	Sanjeeta Devi
24.	Shubham Goyal	Male	Rajesh Kumar Goyal
25.	Vrinda Mohan	Female	Priyan R.S.
26.	Niketa Gurjar	Female	Mahendra Singh Gurjar
27.	Subhrajit Banerjee	Male	Avijit Banerjee
28.	Rahul Kumar	Male	Rakesh Ranjan Kumar
29.	Sahil	Male	Mukesh
30.	Arit Singha	Male	Uday Singha
31.	Monika Mishra	Female	Bibhash Kumar Mishra
32.	Amit Kumar	Male	Rajender Kumar
33.	Raghvendra Yadav	Male	Prahlad Yadav
34.	Abhishek Kumar Bairwa	Male	Ram Phool
35.	Albina Chanam	Female	Chanam Samarjit Singh
36.	Manish Kumar Meena	Male	Shiv Lal Meena
37.	Shikha Singh	Female	Nityanand Singh
38.	Dharmveer Singh	Male	Balbir Singh
39.	Rishu Raj	Male	Akhilesh Pandit
40.	Mohammed Aslam KP	Male	KP moideenkutty Musliyar
41.	Sher Singh Meena	Male	Gabdu Ram Meena
42.	Lakshmi P Ampattu	Female	Prakash Kumar A.K.
43.	Nirdosh Kumar	Male	Babu Ram
44.	Harshit Disodia	Male	Paras Ram Disodia
45.	Arun Verma	Male	Rajesh Kumar Verma
46.	Bhujgesh Ojha	Male	Suresh Kumar Ojha
47.	Satya Prakash	Male	Chunnilal Chahar
48.	Vikas Pal	Male	Nathu Singh Pal
49.	Puneet Mathur	Male	Keshav Mathur

50.	Rohan	Male	Tilak Raj Kataria
51.	Aruna	Female	Ajay Kumar
52.	Mohd Aathif Aslam	Male	Mohd Yameen
53.	Ritik Kumar	Male	Virendra Kumar
54.	Shivani Bhasin	Female	Jagjit Palta (Husband)
55.	Ranjeet kumar Sah	Male	Bhageerath Sah
56.	Gagan Sankhla	Male	Sitaram Sankhla
57.	Divya	Female	Ram Prakash Sharma
58.	Adarsh Mishra	Male	A.K. Mishra
59.	Ashish Kumar	Male	Sudish Kumar
60.	Kumari Arti	Female	Brij Mohan
61.	Imthinan M	Male	Abdul Muneer
62.	Yamini Yogi	Female	Narendra Kumar Yogi
63.	Supretha Das	Female	Partha Das
64.	Mohd Shadab	Male	Mohd. Afzal
65.	Naveen	Male	Satpal
66.	Ankit Chanchal	Male	Dharamveer Singh
67.	Padhani Debbarma	Female	Biru Debbarma
68.	Manish Mandal	Male	Goverdhan Mandal
69.	Sreekutty Muthedath	Female	Prasannan MV
70.	Pranjal Sharma	Female	Chandra Bhoosan
71.	Anubhav Chaudhary`	Male	Jitender
72.	Aakansha	Female	Bir Singh
73.	Anjumol K.S.	Female	Ajeesh K.V.
74.	Suraj Chetry	Male	Deva Chetry
75.	Ashwini Rajesh Gorle	Female	Rajesh Gorle
76.	Radha	Female	Manwati Devi
77.	Shubham Kumar	Male	Raju Baranwal
78.	Dwarka Singh	Male	Radha Devi
79.	Yuva Ratra	Male	Sanjeev Ratra
80.	Debika Mondal	Female	Sujit Mondal
81.	Sunayana Dutta	Female	Sikha Dutta
82.	Hemant	Male	Balvant Singh
83.	Ravi Roshan	Male	Ramanand Prasad
84.	Yukti Joshi	Female	Bharat Joshi
85.	Tanoy Sengupta	Male	Tarun Kumar Sengupta

List of Shortlisted candidates EWS			
Sr. No.	First Name	Gender	Father/Husband Name
1.	Harsh Agnihotri	Male	Krishna Agnihotri
2.	Kush Saxena	Male	Ajay Kumar Saxena
3.	Astha Sharma	Female	Rahul Sharma

4.	Abhishek Tiwari	Male	Sanjeev Tiwari
5.	Aabha Awasthi	Female	Krishna Kant Awasthi
6.	Ankit Sahay	Male	Chandrama Prasad Lal
7.	Devvrat Singh	Male	Pramod Kumar Singh
8.	Punit Kumar	Male	Samrendra Kumar Jha
9.	Shudhanshu Singh	Male	Urmila Singh
10.	Dharmveer Sharma	Male	Kamlesh Kumar Sharma
11.	Mohit Singh Attri	Male	Jaiveer Singh Attri
12.	Navneet	Male	Satpal
13.	Varsha A Nair	Female	Anil Kumar K
14.	Bijo Babu	Male	Babu CK
15.	Saurabh Singh	Male	Bindu Devi
16.	Laxmi Singh Bhardwaj	Female	Ashok Kumar Singh
17.	Pradhuman Gupta	Male	Dheeresh Gupta
18.	Anshu Mishra	Female	Ganesh Kumar Mishra