List of shortlisted candidates for Skill Test for the post of Photo Assistant

S. No.	Name of the Candidate	Father's Name
1	Shri Shambhu Jha	Shri Shanker Jha
2	Shri Himanshu	Shri Manoj Kumar
3	Shri Nijen	Shri Veerendra Singh
4	Shri Akash Sharma	Shri Mukesh Sharma
5	Ms. KM Pooja	Shri Umashankar
6	Shri Sri Nivasan	Shri Sengoden
7	Shri Sourabh Sharma	Shri Krishan Gopal
8	Shri Shoeb	Shri Furqan
9	Ms. Madhu Kumari	Shri Goverdhan Mahto
10	Shri Sachin Dev Chaturvedi	Shri Dharm Prakash Chaturvedi
11	Shri Rishabh Bameta	Shri Bhuwan Chandra Bameta
12	Shri Gagan Kumar	Shri Hari Prasad
13	Shri Sharey Pawar	Shri Ashok Pawar
14	Shri Divyesh Jiva Khara	Shri Jiva Devsur Khara
15	Shri Ravi Kumar Meena	Shri Biri Singh
16	Shri Yash Rautela	Shri Arun Rautela
17	Shri Prabhat Kumar Mahto	Shri Goverdhan Mahto
18	Shri Ritesh Prajapati	Shri Babadeen Prajapati
19	Shri Rohit Kumar	Shri Mahavir Singh
20	Ms. Shivani Gautam	Shri P K Gautam
21	Shri Vatsal Sharma	Shri Sandeep Sharm
22	Shri Gaurav Sharma	Shri Bijender Sharma
23	Shri Jatin Kumar	Shri Gopal
24	Shri Rakesh Kumar	Shri Meer Singh

List of Shortlisted EWS candidates for skill test for the post of Photographer

SI. No.	Name of applicant	Father's/Mother's Name
1.	Shri Sriyansh Rai	Ms. Neelam Rai
2.	Shri Sagar Jalindar Walke	Shri Jalindar Shamrao Walke
3.	Shri Rishabh Bameta	Shri Bhuwan Chandra Bameta

List of shortlisted (UR) candidates for skill test for the post of photographer

SI.No.	List of candidates	Father's Name/Mother's Name
1.	Shri Ranjit Kumar	Shri Ramesh Prasad Jayswal
2.	Shri Vijay	Shri Parbat
3.	Shri Saket Upadhyay	Shri Anil Kumar Upadhyay
4.	Shri Mohit Kumar	Shri Kamal Singh
5.	Ms Sakshi Bhardwaj	Shri Ramavtar Bhardwaj
6.	Shri Niteesh Kumar	Shri Premshankar
7.	Shri Kushagra Jaiswal	Shri Pawan Kumar
8.	Shri Vipul Sunil Urade	Shri Sunil Urade
9.	Shri Shahrukh Qureshi	Shri Laik Qureshi
10.	Shri Ashish krishna Hemant Pendse	Shri Hemant Sadashiv Pendse
11.	Shri Deepesh Paliwal	Shri Ashutosh Paliwal
12.	Shri Jaipal Singh Yadav	Shri Mahendra Singh Yadav
13.	Shri Bhupender Singh Rana	Shri Davender Singh Rana
14.	Shri Prakash Katre	Shri Devendra Katre
15.	Shri Saiprasad Pradhudayal Jaiswal	Shri Pradhudayal M. Jaiswal
16.	Shri Anuj Kumar	Shri Rajkumar
17.	Ms. KM Pooja	Shri Umashankar
18.	Shri Vasu Sharma	Shri Sonu Sharma